11
Feb
09

Fine at Forty

30 is the new 20. 40 must be the new 30. Guess that makes me 28. real talk. Wanna address health. Looked at some old pics. I’ve always struggled with weight. I’ve been thicker at some times and I’ve been a bit more fit in others. Well…I’ve committed myself to becoming more fit. When I slide into 40, I still want to have the ability to get the looks from the ladies…of all ages. People are living longer. Society as a whole is more aware, plus, we live in the day of technology where the answers are easily found. I plan to lose at least 30 lbs by my birthday. Those that know me may have heard me say this in the past, I know. We aint on that bullshit in 09. Word is bond! Almost two months in and I’ve already lost 10 lbs. Wait til I get sexy!
Here in the clip are some of the hardest dudes out! (n/h) THE BARTENDAZ. Physical Fitness is their M.O. Inspiration.

2 Responses to “Fine at Forty”


  1. 1 abdu raw
    February 17, 2009 at 5:23 pm

    I feel you!!! just had a baby girl so everyday is bornday! Tell all your peoples that do music, to make sure they have stepped their game up because i’m about to unleash something upon them that will force them to reevaluate this as a carrer move and start to move toward it being just their hobby…..

    YOU KNOW HOW I GETS DOWN!!!! taking my time with the beats and rhymes…llordciph and abdu raw on the beats with guap jones, abdu raw and cutty on the rhymes…..salute

    ABDU RAW

  2. March 20, 2009 at 4:44 pm

    MR PAPER MATE!!! CONGRATS, MY DUDE! That’s PEACE. It’s THE BORN YEAR. uknowhowedo. 13.9.14.4 ELEVATION. Keep me posted. Broke down and paid AT&T and got the net at the res so there will definitely be more consistency with the posts on my end. I KNOW how talented you are, MY G. We always said it would be gradual and unexpected, like a moustache.


Leave a Reply

February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  


